Athletic Programs

District and School Athletic Director Contacts

Craig Stengel District Athletic Director     cstengel@besd33.org
Gale Taylor Bales AD                                   gtaylor@besd33.org
Karen Peyer Buckeye AD                            kpeyer@besd33.org
Nancy Wohlhuter Inca AD                           nwohlhuter@besd33.org
Aimee Singleterry Jasinski AD                   asingleterry@besd33.org
Travis Kent Marionneaux AD                      tkent@besd33.org
Heather Orozco Sundance AD                    horozco@besd33.org
Jeff Ridenour West Park AD                       jridenour@besd33.org



Quick Check Schedules

Games start at 4:30 on Tuesday & Thursday

 

Tuesday 9/26/17
A Game At 4:30 B game to follow

Inca @ WestPark
Sundance @ Jasinski
Bales @ Marionneaux
BYE Buckeye

 

Thursday 9/28/17

Football and Volleyball Tournament Games @ WestPark, @ Bales, @ Marionneaux

Tournament Bracket will be sent out early Wednesday Morning

 Saturday 9/30/17

Football and Volleyball Semifinals and Finals @ Jasinski