Buckeye Elementary School District Business Office

25555 W. Durango
Buckeye, AZ  85326
Phone: 623-925-3400
Fax: 623-386-6063

 
 

The Buckeye Elementary School District's Business Department oversees all the district's fiduciary and procurement responsibilities, inclucing:

Contact information is listed below if you need to reach a member of our friendly and knowledgeable Business Team.

Budget & Finance

Nate Bowler  x 3407 
Business Manager 
Email: nbowler@besd33.org

Trenda Long  x 3414
Finance Specialist
Email: tlong@besd33.org

Bobby Williams  x 3413
Accounts Receivable
Email: bwilliams2@besd33.org

Laura Blake  x 3441
Accounts Payable
Email: lblake@besd33.org

Payroll

Linda Robertson  x3410
Payroll Director
Email: lrobertson@besd33.org

Kira Stone  x3411
Payroll Technician
Email: kstone@besd33.org

Kathleen Yadon  x3412
Payroll Technician
Email: kyadon@besd33.org

Purchasing

Mundi Wallace x3415
Finance & Procurement Coordinator
Email: mwallace@besd33.org

Larry Frausto  x3442
Warehouse
Email: lfrausto@besd33.org